In the event of a sync issue, you may be required to re-authenticate your ezyCollect account.

To do so, simply follow the below instructions:

  1. Log into your ezyCollect account and hover over the 'Last Sync' button in the top-right hand corner of the page. As seen in the below image, select the 'Authenticate' button.

  2. From here, you will be prompted to log-in with your Xero account. Simply select            the name of your company file. 

  3. Click 'Allow Access' to complete the re-authentication process.

Did this answer your question?