Typically, you should disable users, and not delete users in ezyCollect. The reason we don't delete users is that there is often a 'History of Communications' associated to that user, and if the user is deleted, this history may not be accessible.
Don't worry - when you disable a user, it has the same effect as 'deleting' the user—but you still have the history of communications.
To disable a user:
- Click on Users from the left hand menu.
- Find the user you want to disable from the system, and click Edit.
- In the Status field, choose Disable from the drop down menu.
- Save your changes.