You can also choose to send New Invoice and/or Pre-reminder email/s to customers that are Paused and Excluded

New Invoice Settings: 

  1. Login to your ezyCollect account 
  2. Go to Settings Tab, then Communication Rules 
  3. Go to the New Invoice, click Edit and Enable, simply tick the button for your preferences: Click "Send this to my Paused Customers" and/or "Send this to my Excluded Customers"  
  4. Click Save and Enable and it will ask if you wish to proceed with the changes. Click Ok. 

Pre-reminder Settings

  1. Login to your ezyCollect account 
  2. Go to Settings Tab, then Communication Rules 
  3. Go to the New Invoice, click Edit and Enable, simply tick the button for your preferences: Click "Send this to my Paused Customers" and/or "Send this to my Excluded Customers"  
  4. Click Save and Enable and it will ask if you wish to proceed with the changes. Click Ok. 

Did this answer your question?