If you have excluded multiple number of customers and you want to activate them again, you can use the bulk activation. Once customers have the status of Active, you can include them in automated reminders or be able to send on-demand or manual reminders

To bulk activate:

  1. Login to your ezyCollect account.
  2. Go to the Customers page
  3. Choose the customers that are excluded and click into the tick box next to a customer's name to select (or bulk select) them for exclusion.
  4. Go to Actions drop down menu and click Activate Customer

How to bulk activate in standard Customer's page:

How to bulk activate in Customer's page when you have Credit Insights enabled:

Did this answer your question?